DC Collectibles Hush Scarecrow, Nightwing and Poison Ivy Action Figure, 3-Pack


Make sure this fitsby entering your model number.
Based on DC Comics’ hit graphic novel Batman: Hush by Jeph Loeb and Jim Lee
3-pack includes recreations of Nightwing, The Scarecrow and Poison Ivy

Amazon.com Price: $81.90 (as of 16/04/2021 07:12 PST- Details) & FREE Shipping.

From the Manufacturer

From the pages of the best-selling, critically acclaimed graphic novel BATMAN: HUSH by Jeph Loeb and Jim Lee comes this special 3-Pack of action figures.

Make sure this fitsby entering your model number.
Based on DC Comics’ hit graphic novel Batman: Hush by Jeph Loeb and Jim Lee
3-pack includes recreations of Nightwing, The Scarecrow and Poison Ivy
Painstaking detail recreates Lee’s art
A must-have for fans of Batman, Loeb, & Lee
Limited edition

Category:

Based on 0 reviews

0.0 overall
0
0
0
0
0

Be the first to review “DC Collectibles Hush Scarecrow, Nightwing and Poison Ivy Action Figure, 3-Pack”

There are no reviews yet.